My Art, Woman with a Flower

Here you go. There is one other piece of masterpiece has arrived. I do not believe there are much words should be spoken describing the Women with a Flower — it’s all in front of you. Nevertheless, I would probably contribute one word to the bank of common knowledge.

I created this piece in memory of my first love with whom, as it’s commonly found, we separated in the season of our youth. I had begun this piece when we had still been like two peas in a pod, and finished it off soon after we broke up. Life is full of fun, eh?

My art, Woman with a flower

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Speak Your Mind

